Victoria Theater


Monday, 1st November 1937

1014 Caroline Street
Fredericksburg, VA
USA

History
Monday, 1st November 1937 - Tuesday, 2nd November 1937Exclusive
Wednesday, 3rd November 1937 - Thursday, 4th November 1937Emperor's Candlesticks
Monday, 8th November 1937 - Tuesday, 9th November 1937Broadway Melody of 1938
Wednesday, 10th November 1937 - Thursday, 11th November 1937Between Two Women
Friday, 12th November 1937 - Saturday, 13th November 1937Mr. Dodd Takes the Air
Monday, 15th November 1937 - Tuesday, 16th November 1937Naughty Marietta
Wednesday, 17th November 1937 - Thursday, 18th November 1937Topper
Monday, 22nd November 1937 - Wednesday, 24th November 1937Artists & Models
Thursday, 25th November 1937 - Saturday, 27th November 1937High, Wide and Handsome
Monday, 29th November 1937 - Tuesday, 30th November 1937Double Or Nothing
Wednesday, 1st December 1937 - Thursday, 2nd December 1937This Way Please
Friday, 3rd December 1937 - Saturday, 4th December 1937Souls at Sea
"